Команда Magicfutesports

Artush Davidóvic
President-CEO
president@magicfutesports.com
David Tumanian
Vice-President
david@magicfutesports.com
Giuseppe Damiani
Board Advisor
damiani@magicfutesports.com
Artush Davidóvic
Chief Sport Officer
president@magicfutesports.com
Marieta Tumanian
Finance director
marieta@magicfutesports.com
Sergey Lyakin
Media and It-director
lyakin@magicfutesports.com

Футбольная организация

Artush Davidóvic
Managing director
president@magicfutesports.com
Bella Avetisova
Football Intermediary Milano
bella@magicfutesports.com
Oxana Semenova
Football Intermediary Milano
oxana@magicfutesports.com
Vadim Gurevic
Football Intermediary
Monaco/Nice
gurevic@magicfutesports.com
Maria Varfolomeeva
Football Intermediary
Netherlands/Belgium
marieta@magicfutesports.com
Giorgio Stefani
Football Scout
giorgio@magicfutesports.com
Umberto Sanchez
Football Scout
umberto@magicfutesports.com
Vadim Antychin
Lawyer
antychin@magicfutesports.com
Olga Melnik
Lawyer
olga@magicfutesports.com

Медиа и коммуникация

Artush Davidóvic
CEO
president@magicfutesports.com

Продажи и Партнерский менеджмент

Felix Velasco
Director
felix@magicfutesports.com
Marieta Tumanian
Commercial Strategy director
marieta@magicfutesports.com

Бренд и Будущее

Artush Davidóvic
President-COO
president@magicfutesports.com